* Independent Representative

Dennis McLennand

Program Coordinator
​dmac@nautilustiles.com​


Diane Arnn

Nautilus A&D Representative

darnn@nautilustiles.com


​* Jennifer Germundsen

Sales Consultant

jennifer@interiorsandsurfaces.com


* Gary Moore

Program Consultant
gmoore@nautilustiles.com



Mike D'Agostino

CFO

mdagostino@iwttesoro.com


Sunil Badal
Engineering Department Manager

sbadal@iwttesoro.com



Dave Garman

Regional Sales Manager/TM

dgarman@iwttesoro.com


Eric Tancrell

Tile Studio Manager

etancrell@iwttesoro.com

* Independent Representative

* Hank Hilton
Program Consultant
hhilton@nautilustiles.com


Jamie Trotter

Nautilus A&D Representative
jtrotter@nautilustiles.com​


Michael Baecher

Nautilus A&D Representative

mbaecher@nautilustiles.com


Tom Cosky

Program Manager
tcosky@iwttesoro.com​

Got Questions? Email the Sales Manager or Customer Relations Advocate



Internal Operations Management Team



* Jon Cosky

Pietra Antica Natural Stone

jcosky@iwttesoro.com


Tom Cosky

Aquatica Pool Tile & Nautilus Tiles
tcosky@iwttesoro.com​


Steven R. McCann

Truckload Direct (Pallets & Liquidation Items)

smccann@iwttesoro.com




Program Managers



​​John Walsh

jwalsh@iwttesoro.com

Central FL, Orlando/The Villages


Roger Musgrove

rmusgrove@iwttesoro.com

Georgia, Northern Alabama


Darrell Price

dprice@iwttesoro.com

Southeast FL


Ray Getty
rgetty@iwttesoro.com
Southeast FL


Thad Browning

tbrowning@iwttesoro.com

Southwest FL


Kim Greiner - Aquatica Pool Tile
kgreiner@iwttesoro.com

Territory Managers



OUR

MISSION

International Wholesale Tile’s mission is to be the best quality supplier in the industry. IWT is dedicated to providing the finest quality materials available direct to our allied distributors. IWT will deliver unwavering service to our customers, as well as demonstrate integrity and professionalism. It is with our customers in mind that our products and services are delivered. We appreciate the opportunity to assist in your selection.

When you partner with IWT you get a network of the most dedicated tile and stone experts in the industry.
 
The broadest coverage we offer is our unwavering commitment to providing excellent service. At IWT, everyone – the executive team and the regional sales staff, the customer service representatives, the drivers and the warehouse coordinators – is committed to providing you with answers, confirmations and solutions, right when you need them.
 
Get to know our experienced sales representatives and executive team. We've got tools, the skill sets and the desire to help. Each member works tirelessly to serve our common purpose: to provide an exceptional service and experience with honesty, integrity, quality and open communication.

our

team

International Wholesale Tile has gained strength through inspired and continued growth and vision. In business since 1994, IWT has developed a distinct competitive advantage by delivering exceptional value, a diverse offering of products and unsurpassed customer service.


IWT is a provider of premium ceramic, porcelain, natural stone and a variety of decorative glass, pool and mosaic tile products that are available in a wide variety of retail floor covering stores, design centers and specialty tile & stone shops across the United States.  


The commitment of the company is to continuously improve our product offerings, our sales channels, our depth of inventory and all of our procedures to make sure we are in a positive position to deliver only the best service possible so that our customers can maintain their competitive edge. 


The most defining factor of IWT resides in the people who create a real difference in the business, every day. We are a staff that works together. Every single individual is driven to be invested in the success of the company. This creates a culture of honesty, approachability and success. 


With over 800 customers, we continue to be united by a mission to stay creative and flexible for our customers. We never sell directly to the end-user, so that we remain committed to our mantra that,  “We are your quality supplier, not your competition!”

 

MEDIA: For more information, or for historical data, contact Ken Baker, Marketing Manager & Customer Relations Advocate at:

1.800.340.TILE (8453) or e-mail info@iwt-tile.com

Long-term

PARTNERSHIPS


International Wholesale Tile, LLC, 3500 SW 42nd Avenue, Palm City, FL 34990

  "Your Quality Supplier, Not Your Competition"         1.800.340.TILE (8453)

* Bill Behr

Luxwood, GenieMat, InstaLay & Tile Studio

bbehr@iwttesoro.com


Cobby Kederick

Tesoro Decorative Collection
ckederick@iwttesoro.com


Grey Perna

Builder Division
gperna@iwttesoro.com

* Independent Representative


www.nautilustiles.com

Paul Boucher

President & CEO

pboucher@iwttesoro.com


Stephanie Bergeron

Executive Manager to the President/CEO

sbergeron@iwttesoro.com


Lisa Day

Purchasing Manager

lday@iwttesoro.com


Mike Tomporowski

Warehouse Operations Manager

mtomporowski@iwttesoro.com

Keith Cossin
Customer Service & Sales Support Manager
kcossin@iwttesoro.com


Nelson Lopez

Sample Department Manager

nlopez@iwttesoro.com


Kim Welch
IT Systems Manager
kwelch@iwttesoro.com

Ken Baker

Marketing Manager & Customer Relations Advocate

kbaker@iwttesoro.com

Ken Baker
Marketing Manager & Customer Relations Advocate
kbaker@iwttesoro.com


Angela Huddleston

HR/Payroll Manager

ahuddleston@iwttesoro.com


Bill Tillberg

Accounting/Credit Manager

wtillberg@iwttesoro.com

Dave Garman

Regional Sales Manager &

​Territory Manager

dgarman@iwttesoro.com

Nautilus Architectural & Design


Brian Boesen

bboesen@iwttesoro.com

Northeast FL & South GA


Chris Oscar

coscar@iwttesoro.com

Gulf coast from Tallahassee, FL to Gulfport, MS & Southern AL


David Kapper

dkapper@iwttesoro.com

West Coast of Florida from Sebring to Brooksville


Dave Garman

dgarman@iwttesoro.com

East Coast Florida from Jupiter to Merritt Island, FL


Jordan Proctor
jproctor@iwttesoro.com
North & South Carolina


* Gary Hill
ghill@iwttesoro.com
IN, OH, MI, KY, WV, PA


​​​​John L Couriel
jlcouriel@iwttesoro.com

South Miami