International Wholesale Tile, LLC, 3500 SW 42nd Avenue, Palm City, FL 34990

  "Your Quality Supplier, Not Your Competition"         1.800.340.TILE (8453)

​Tina Bein

Administrative Program Coordinator

tbein@inspire-tesoro.com

​Keith Cossin
Customer Service & Sales Support Manager
kcossin@iwttesoro.com

​*Hank Hilton

Program Consultant

hhilton@nautilustiles.com  


Jamie Trotter 

Nautilus A&D Representative

jtrotter@nautilustiles.com


Michael Baecher

Nautilus A&D Representative

mbaecher@nautilustiles.com

*Jon Cosky

Pietra Antica Natural Stone

cosky@iwttesoro.com


Tom Cosky

Aquatica Pool Tile & Nautilus Tiles

tcosky@iwttesoro.com


Steven R. McCann

Truckload Direct (Pallets & Liquidation Items)

smccann@iwttesoro.com

*Gary Moore

Program Consultant

gmoore@inspire-tesoro.com


*Howard McGinnis

Program Consultant

hmcginnis@inspire-tesoro.com

​Nelson Lopez

Sample Department Manager

nlopez@iwttesoro.com

Mike D'Agostino
CFO
mdagostino@iwttesoro.com



* Independent Representative

*Bill Behr

Luxwood, GenieMat, InstaLay & Tile Studio

bbehr@iwttesoro.com

*Cobby Kederick

Tesoro Decorative Collection

ckederick@iwttesoro.com


*Grey Perna

Builder Division

gperna@iwttesoro.com


Ken Baker
Builder Division 
Certified Hard Surface Flooring Inspector (FCITS)

kbaker@iwttesoro.com​


* Independent Representative


www.nautilustiles.com

Brian Boesen
bboesen@iwttesoro.com 
Northeast FL & South 

Chris Oscar
coscar@iwttesoro.com
Gulf coast from Tallahassee, FL to
Gulfport, MS & Southern AL

David Kapper
dkapper@iwttesoro.com
West Coast of Florida from Sebring
to Brooksville

Dave Garman
dgarman@iwttesoro.com
East Coast Florida from Jupiter to
Merritt Island, FL

* Gary Hill 
ghill@iwttesoro.com
IN,OH, MI, KY, WV, PA

John Walsh
jwalsh@iwttesoro.com
Central FL, Orlando/The Villages




Tom Cosky

Program Manager

tcosky@iwttesoro.com


Diane Arnn

Nautilus A&D Representative

darnn@nautilustiles.com


*Jennifer Germundsen

Sales Consultant

jennifer@interiorsandsurfaces.com  


*Gary Moore

Program Consultant

gmoore@nautilustiles.com

* Independent Representative

Sunil Badal

Engineering Department Manager

​sbadal@iwttesoro.com



Dave Garman

Regional Sales Manager/TM

dgarman@iwttesoro.com





Paul Boucher

President & CEO

pboucher@iwttesoro.com


Stephanie Bergeron

Executive Manager to the President/CEO

sbergeron@iwttesoro.com


Lisa Day

Purchasing Manager

lday@iwttesoro.com


Mike Tomporowski

Warehouse Operations Manager

mtomporowski@iwttesoro.com





Margie Candelo
mcandelo@iwttesoro.com
Greater Miami

Mike Fallon 
mfallon@iwttesoro.com
NC/SC/Johnson City, TN

Roger Musgrove
rmusgrove@iwttesoro.com
Georgia, Northern Alabama

Darrell Price
dprice@iwttesoro.com
Southeast FL

* Ray Getty
rgetty@iwttesoro.com
Southeast FL

Thad Browning
tbrowning@iwttesoro.com
Southwest FL

Kim Greiner
kgreiner@iwttesoro.com
Aquatica Pool Tile


Inspire Artworks


Kim Welch

IT Systems Manager

kwelch@iwttesoro.com

Bill Tillberg

Accounting/Credit Manager

wtillberg@iwttesoro.com


Got Questions? Email us. 



Eric Tancrell
Tile Studio Manager
etancrell@iwttesoro.com

Dave Garman

Regional Sales Mangager & Territory Manager

dgarman@iwttesoro.com


* Independent Representative


www.inspire-tesoro.com

​Angela Huddleston

HP/Payroll Manager

ahuddleston@iwttesoro.com

Nautilus Architectural & Design


Internal Operations Management Team



Program Managers



Territory Managers



OUR

MISSION

International Wholesale Tile’s mission is to be the best quality supplier in the industry. IWT is dedicated to providing the finest quality materials available direct to our allied distributors. IWT will deliver unwavering service to our customers, as well as demonstrate integrity and professionalism. It is with our customers in mind that our products and services are delivered. We appreciate the opportunity to assist in your selection.

When you partner with IWT you get a network of the most dedicated tile and stone experts in the industry.
 
The broadest coverage we offer is our unwavering commitment to providing excellent service. At IWT, everyone – the executive team and the regional sales staff, the customer service representatives, the drivers and the warehouse coordinators – is committed to providing you with answers, confirmations and solutions, right when you need them.
 
Get to know our experienced sales representatives and executive team. We've got tools, the skill sets and the desire to help. Each member works tirelessly to serve our common purpose: to provide an exceptional service and experience with honesty, integrity, quality and open communication.

our

team

International Wholesale Tile has gained strength through inspired and continued growth and vision. In business since 1994, IWT has developed a distinct competitive advantage by delivering exceptional value, a diverse offering of products and unsurpassed customer service.


IWT is a provider of premium ceramic, porcelain, natural stone and a variety of decorative glass, pool and mosaic tile products that are available in a wide variety of retail floor covering stores, design centers and specialty tile & stone shops across the United States.  


The commitment of the company is to continuously improve our product offerings, our sales channels, our depth of inventory and all of our procedures to make sure we are in a positive position to deliver only the best service possible so that our customers can maintain their competitive edge. 


The most defining factor of IWT resides in the people who create a real difference in the business, every day. We are a staff that works together. Every single individual is driven to be invested in the success of the company. This creates a culture of honesty, approachability and success. 


With over 800 customers, we continue to be united by a mission to stay creative and flexible for our customers. We never sell directly to the end-user, so that we remain committed to our mantra that,  “We are your quality supplier, not your competition!”

 

MEDIA: For more information, or for historical data, contact us:

1.800.340.TILE (8453) or e-mail info@iwt-tile.com

Long-term

PARTNERSHIPS