International Wholesale Tile, LLC, 3500 SW 42nd Avenue, Palm City, FL 34990

1.800.340.TILE (8453)

ARCHITECTURE & DESIGN DIVISION - Nautilus Tiles


Paul Boucher

President & CEO

paul@IWTTesoro.com


Stephanie Bergeron

Executive Assistant to the President/CEO

sbergeron@IWTTesoro.com


Angela Huddleston

Payroll Manager/ H.R. Assistant

ahuddleston@IWTtesoro.com


Lisa Day
Purchasing Manager
lday@IWTTesoro.com


Keith Cossin
Customer Service & Sales Support Manager
kcossin@IWTTesoro.com


Kim Welch
Senior Systems Specialist
kwelch@IWTTesoro.com​


* Independent Representative

Mike D'Agostino

CFO

mdagostino@IWTTesoro.com


Ken Baker
Director of Customer Relations
 kbaker@IWTTesoro.com​​


Mike Tomporowski

Warehouse Operations Manager

mtomporowski@IWTTesoro.com


EricTancrell

Tile Studio Manager

etancrell@IWTTesoro.com


Bill Tillberg

Accounting/Credit Manager

wtillberg@IWTTesoro.com




OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT TEAM



* Grey Perna - Builder Division

gperna@IWTTesoro.com


Tom Cosky - Aquatica, Nautilus Tiles

tcosky@IWTTesoro.com


​​​* John Elliott - Tile Studio
jelliott@IWTTesoro.com​


* Cobby Kederick - TDC & Glass

ckederick@IWTTesoro.com

* Jon Cosky - Pietra Antica / Stone

jcosky@IWTTesoro.com


Steven R. McCann - Truckload-Direct

smccann@IWTTesoro.com


* Bill Behr - Geniemat, InstaLay and Tile Studio

bbehr@IWTTesoro.com 


PROGRAM MANAGERS



International Wholesale Tile’s mission is to be the best quality supplier in the industry. IWT is dedicated to providing the finest quality materials available direct to our allied distributors. IWT will deliver unwavering service to our customers, as well as demonstrate integrity and professionalism. It is with our customers in mind that our products and services are delivered. We appreciate the opportunity to assist in your selection.

When you partner with IWT you get a network of the most dedicated people in the industry.

 

The broadest coverage we offer is our unwavering commitment to providing excellent service. At IWT, everyone the executive team and the regional sales staff, the customer service representatives, the drivers and the warehouse coordinators is committed to providing you with answers, confirmations and solutions, right when you need them.

 

Get to know our experienced sales representatives and executive team. We've got tools, the skill sets and a the desire to help. Each member works tirelessly to serve our common purpose: to provide an exceptional service and experience with honesty, integrity, quality and open communication.

our

team

International Wholesale Tile has gained strength through inspired and continued growth and vision. In business since 1994, IWT has developed a distinct competitive advantage by delivering exceptional value, a diverse offering of products and unsurpassed customer service.


IWT is a provider of premium ceramic, porcelain, natural stone and a variety of decorative glass, pool

and mosaic tile products that are available in a wide variety of retail floor covering stores, design centers and specialty tile & stone shops across the United States.  


The commitment of the company is to continuously improve our product offerings, our sales channels, our depth of inventory and all of our procedures to make sure we are in a positive position to deliver only the best service possible so that our customers can maintain their competitive edge. 


The most defining factor of IWT resides in the people who create a real difference in the business, every day. We are a staff that works together. Every single individual is driven to be invested in the success of the company. This creates a culture of honesty, approachability and success. 


With over 800 customers, we continue to be united by a mission to stay creative and flexible for our customers. We never sell directly to the end-user, so that we remain committed to our mantra that,  “We are your quality supplier, not your competition!”

 

MEDIA: For more information, or for historical data, contact Ken Baker, Director of Customer Relations at

1.800.340.TILE (8453) or e-mail info@iwt-tile.com

Long-term

PARTNERSHIPS

John L Couriel - Nautilus Tiles
jlcouriel@IWTTesoro.com


* Dennis McLennand - Nautilus Tiles

​dmac@IWTTesoro.com


Diane Arnn - Nautilus Tiles

Email Diane


Jamie Trotter - Nautilus Tiles​​
Email Jamie



​​Tom Cosky - Aquatica, Nautilus Tiles

tcosky@IWTTesoro.com


Michael Baecher - Nautilus Tiles
mbaecher@IWTTesoro.com


​* Hank Hilton - Nautilus Tiles

Email Hank


* Gary Moore - Nautilus Tiles
Email Gary



Brian Boesen

bboesen@IWTTesoro.com

Northeast FL & South GA


Chris Oscar

coscar@IWTTesoro.com

Gulf coast from Tallahassee, FL to Gulfport, MS & Southern AL


David Kapper

dkapper@IWTTesoro.com

West Coast of Florida from Sebring to Brooksville


Dave Garman

dgarman@IWTTesoro.com

East Coast Florida from Jupiter to Merritt Island, FL


Jordan Proctor
jproctor@IWTTesoro.com
North & South Carolina


* Gary Hill
ghill@IWTTesoro.com
IN, OH, MI, KY, WV, PA

John Walsh

jwalsh@IWTTesoro.com

Central FL, Orlando/The Villages


Roger Musgrove

rmusgrove@IWTTesoro.com

Georgia, Northern Alabama


Darrell Price

dprice@IWTTesoro.com

Southeast FL


Ray Getty
rgetty@IWTTesoro.com
Southeast FL


Thad Browning

tbrowning@IWTTesoro.com

Southwest FL


Kim Greiner - Aquatica Pool Tile
kgreiner@IWTTesoro.com

Southeast U.S.

YOUR TERRITORY MANAGERS



OUR

MISSION